Video MP3

Tangga Lagu Itunes

Tangga Lagu Dangdut Tangga Lagu Electro Tangga Lagu Indonesia Tangga Lagu Malaysia Tangga Lagu K-Pop Tangga Lagu Pop Rock

Home » 1theK (원더케이) » Download Lagu Mv Ftisland _ I Wish좋겠어 MP3

Mv Ftisland _ I Wish좋겠어 Kamu yakin ingin download lagu mv ftisland i wish ?
lagu ini berdurasi sekitar 3:41 menit dan lagu ini bersumber dari
Disini kamu dapat mendownload lagu Mv Ftisland _ I Wish좋겠어 secara gratis, telah menyiapkan link download untuk anda, sehingga anda dapat langsung mendownload tanpa menunggu dan lagu lagu yang kami bagikan hanyalah yang berkualitas standard, jika ingin kualitas terbaik, maka belilah konten asli di toko resmi..

  • Title : Mv Ftisland _ I Wish좋겠어
  • Uploader : 1theK (원더케이)
  • Duration : 3:41 menit
  • Posted on: 2016-02-25 07:53:57
  • Description: [MV] FTISLAND _ I Wish(좋겠어) ***** Hello! this is 1theK. As you've noticed, we've been working on the English subtitles for our MVs and Originals. But sometimes it is difficult to prepare subs on time. Sorry to announce this. T-T The subtitles for this clip will be uploaded within a few hours. It would be great if you comeback in a few hours and watch it again! We always thank you for your comments and advices. (Yes, we actually read most of your comments) All the best, 1theK ***** FT아일랜드 네 번째 정규앨범 [파이브 트레저 박스(FIVE TREASURE BOX)]는 타이틀곡 "좋겠어(I wish)"를 비롯, "너의 말", "스테이 위드 미(Stay with me)", "유(U)", "보내주자" 등 신곡 5곡과 "페이퍼 플래인(Paper Plane)", "세상 끝나지 않은 노래(WANNA GO)", "라이프(Life)", "그 길(Compass)", "렛 잇 고(Let it go!)" 등 일본 정규 앨범 ‘트웬티(TWENTY)’에 수록된 5곡을 한국어로 번안, 총 10곡을 담고 있다. ▶1theK FB : ▶1theK TW : ▶1theK G+ :
  • Note: Disclaimer/DMCA/Copyright

Download as MP3
#tekan 2x (sekali lagi) jika file mp3 belum terdownload // #press 2x (once again) if the mp3 file has not been downloaded

Download as Video (MP4, 3GP or AVI)

download lagu mv ftisland i wish hanya untuk review saja, beli lah konten original di iTunes/Amazon

Related Download MP3

All MP3 / songs are for personal, non-commercial use only. Please support the Artists by buying their original music Mv Ftisland _ I Wish좋겠어 Available on,, is a music search engine and does not upload or host any files on its server.
If you are a valid owner of any content listed here & want to remove it then pleases send us an DMCA formated takedown notice to 1theK (원더케이) as the uploader.

download lagu mv ftisland i wish, free download mv ftisland i wish, download mp3 mv ftisland i wish, free mp3 mv ftisland i wish, download lagu mp3 mv ftisland i wish, lagu mp3 mv ftisland i wish, kumpulan lagu mv ftisland i wish, senarai lagu mv ftisland i wish
Download Lagu MP3 Mv Ftisland _ I Wish좋겠어 Rating: 4.5 Posted By: LangitMusik

LangitMusik Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet.
Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files.