Video MP3

Tangga Lagu Itunes

Tangga Lagu Dangdut Tangga Lagu Electro Tangga Lagu Indonesia Tangga Lagu Malaysia Tangga Lagu K-Pop Tangga Lagu Pop Rock

Home » 1theK (원더케이) » Download Lagu Mv Crush크러쉬 _ Woo Ah우아해 MP3

Mv Crush크러쉬 _ Woo Ah우아해 Kamu yakin ingin download lagu mv crush woo ah ?
lagu ini berdurasi sekitar 3:46 menit dan lagu ini bersumber dari
Disini kamu dapat mendownload lagu Mv Crush크러쉬 _ Woo Ah우아해 secara gratis, telah menyiapkan link download untuk anda, sehingga anda dapat langsung mendownload tanpa menunggu dan lagu lagu yang kami bagikan hanyalah yang berkualitas standard, jika ingin kualitas terbaik, maka belilah konten asli di toko resmi..
lagu mv crush woo ah hanya untuk review saja, beli lah konten original di atau iTunes

  • Title : Mv Crush크러쉬 _ Woo Ah우아해
  • Uploader : 1theK (원더케이)
  • Duration : 3:46 menit
  • Posted on: 2016-05-06 03:00:00
  • Description: [MV] Crush(크러쉬) _ woo ah(우아해) [Notice] 1theK YouTube is also an official channel for the MV, and music shows will count the views from this channel too. [공지] 1theK YouTube는 MV를 유통하는 공식 채널로, 1theK에 업로드된 MV 조회수 또한 음악방송 순위에 반영됩니다. *English subtitles are now available. "Interlude" is the link between Crush's first full-length album and his second full-length album to be released Summer 2016. The album shares Crush's feelings, his matured thoughts, and the direction he decided take his music. In "Interlude", Crush shares with us the excitement, the tension, and the joy of preparing for a new journey of releasing a full-length album. ▶1theK FB : ▶1theK TW : ▶1theK G+ : ‘Crush’の1stフルアルバムと2016年夏リリース予定の2ndフルアルバムの継ぎ目「Interlude」。 音楽活動をしながら感じた感情と悩みで一層成熟・発展した音楽的方向性を示す。 また、本格的なフルアルバムに旅立つ前に、緊張とときめきを抱いて準備する気持ちを感じることができる「Interlude」は、今回の旅の序幕でしか味わえない楽しさをプレゼントする。 'Crush'의 첫 번째 정규앨범과 2016년 여름 발매 예정인 두 번째 정규앨범의 연결고리 ‘Interlude’. 음악 활동을 하며 느낀 감정들과 고민을 통해 한층 성숙하고 발전한 음악적 방향성을 보여준다. 또한 본격적인 정규 앨범으로의 여행을 떠나기에 앞서, 긴장과 설렘을 안고 준비하는 마음을 느낄 수 있는 ‘Interlude’는 이번 여행의 서막에서만 엿볼 수 있는 즐거움을 선사한다.
  • Note: Disclaimer/DMCA/Copyright/Abuse

Download as MP3
#tekan 2x (sekali lagi) jika file mp3 belum terdownload // #press 2x (once again) if the mp3 file has not been downloaded

Download as Video (MP4, 3GP or AVI)

download lagu mv crush woo ah hanya untuk review saja, beli lah konten original di iTunes/Amazon

Related Download MP3

All MP3 / songs are for personal, non-commercial use only. Please support the Artists by buying their original music Mv Crush크러쉬 _ Woo Ah우아해 Available on,, is a music search engine and does not upload or host any files on its server.
If you are a valid owner of any content listed here & want to remove it then pleases send us an DMCA formated takedown notice to [email protected] we will remove this link as soon as possible.

download lagu mv crush woo ah, free download mv crush woo ah, download mp3 mv crush woo ah, free mp3 mv crush woo ah, download lagu mp3 mv crush woo ah, lagu mp3 mv crush woo ah, kumpulan lagu mv crush woo ah, senarai lagu mv crush woo ah
Download Lagu MP3 Mv Crush크러쉬 _ Woo Ah우아해 Rating: 4.5 Posted By: LangitMusik

LangitMusik Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet.
Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files.